Sharing your point of view with the World

Death of a Blog and Podcast

Hello Friends,

I am writing to you so that I may pass on this information. As you may have or not noticed I haven’t posted anything in quite a while. This is due to a career change. I am now working between 50 and 70 hours a week. Because of this I am unable to write an article or record a new episode of the podcast. This being said I also haven’t had much time to play any games especially LOTRO. So this time I hang up my hat permanently I have already cancelled my Podcast server but I will leave the Blog untouched. So any information however dated will still be available to you. Thanks you for reading and take care ~ Bor_Jason

One response

  1. Aw man, I just hear about this and it’s the end! Life trumps LOTROing though, best wishes and I look forward to browsing through past content 🙂

    December 29, 2012 at 17:10

Leave a comment