Sharing your point of view with the World

The Future of Gondor Awaits

20111109-145031.jpg

First of all I would like to thank everyone who has

supported me in my undertaking.  That being said

I am going to postpone the Blog and Podcast until

further notice.  I am still going to be playing LOTRO

but as of now I am unsure what server I am going to

call home.  After much thought and deliberation with

myself🙂 I decided with my limitations monetarily and

time constraints I cannot produce the quality that

you guys deserve or LOTRO deserves for that matter.

I really enjoy doing the podcast and the blog but recent events have taken the wind out of my sails.

I really wish I could continue on, but my schedule and other factors just make it impossible to do so.

I am not totally giving up I do hope to be able to come back to this maybe after the first quarter of

2012 but that remains to be seen. I would still love to keep in touch with all of you so I will keep

my twitter accounts up and also have no problem being a guest writer on a blog or just a guest

on a show. That being said I want to wish all of my peers in the LOTRO community the best of

luck and I will continue being a fervent supporter of all of the LOTRO podcasts and blogs.

I am so glad that there are so many able to carry a torch for this game I love so much.

Thanks again and I’ll see you in Middle-earth ~ Jason(Bor)

My Middle-earth.net

http://mymiddle-earth.net/groups/gondor-awaits/

Twitter
@bor_jason
@gondorawaits
@th3b0rr3p0rt
email me

Find me on Raptr

Again thank you for your support.

2 responses

  1. will miss reading your posts – hope everything calms down for you soon and you can get back to blogging🙂

    November 10, 2011 at 07:56

  2. Yep, both of us here at the khazad guard wish you well, and hope to see you back soon. If you ever stop by Eldar give us a shout in the ‘DurinsFolk’ user channel, and if you have any dwarfy type post we can publish for you don’t hesitate to ask!
    take care, and hope to see you back soon!
    Adam and Emma

    November 10, 2011 at 14:33

Leave a Reply

