Sharing your point of view with the World

Minstrel Visual Changes

So I won’t go into this too far I’ll just give you the visual comparison of the quickslot bars before and after Rise of Isengard proposed changes. These pictures are the same character the first from the live servers and the others from Bullroarer.

ScreenShot00015

Warspeech active

ScreenShot00014

Warspeech off

ScreenShot00013

As you can see there are a few changes both visually and also with consolidation it is much more different on some of the other characters those I will show you later. Like I said not too in-depth I just want to give you a general idea of what you’ll be seeing when ROI goes live. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you in Middle-earth ~ Bor

Leave a Reply

