Sharing your point of view with the World

Episode 7 : Reboot?

In this Episode I have a few comments on the direction I would like to see the Podcast go. So have a listen and let me know what you think in writing, or email me an MP3 at bor.nimrodel@gmail.com, or leave a voicemail at +1(304)534-9BOR (9267). You can also contact me through twitter @Bor_Jason and @GondorAwaits or join my chat in game /joinchannel GondorAwaits WhiteTree on Silverlode, Landroval, Gilrain, Eldar, Nimrodel, Brandywine, Imladris, Crickhollow, Riddermark, or Dwarrowdelf

available on My Mevio Channel or Download here

Show Notes

Gondor Awaits Episode 7 : Reboot?Rise of Isengard

Screenshots [Flicker]

Beta started on the 27th

Preorder 3 levels
Loads of Class changes
Shot of the Week
Epic Video
How-To-Videos
Looking for topics and guests
Plan on revisiting the Class discussions
Twitch.tv Livestream
Tuesday and Thursday nights TBD
Middle-earth network
Gondor Awaits page

Leave a Reply

