Sharing your point of view with the World

Land of Alts

If anyone knows a good Kin that might accept a maroon like me that has a major alt problem let me know. of course I am speaking of the Landroval and Brandywine versions of my characters. The good news is I know the game well for I have been playing almost non-stop from the open beta around 3/28/07 I may not be able to help with a raid but I can offer some insight🙂 Here is a list of my Alts on the servers Bors Alts thanks all.

Leave a Reply

